College Leaders

Woodmans Hill Principal – Mr Stephan Fields

Assistant Principal – Ms Shannon Turnbull

Leading Teacher – Curriculum – Mr Steve Sirrals

Learning Specialist (Numeracy) – Mr Timothy Ross

Business Manager – Mrs Ros Powell

Office Manager – Mrs Jenny Middlin

2020 School Captains –Charlie Stone, Sophie Lyons

2020 Vice Captains – Rose Beck, Conner Bourke, Connor Birch

Learning Area Leaders

English & Humanities Leader – Ms Fiona Shaw

Maths & Science Leader – Ms Jacinta Paul

Health & Physical Education Leader – Mr Jason Hekkema

Arts & Technology Leader – Ms Tegan Crosbie

Learning Support Coordinator (PSD) – Ms Kelly Forbes

VCAL Coordinator – Ms Jessica Hollands

Year Level Coordinators

Year 7 Coordinator – Ms Jessica Rainsford

Year 8 Coordinator – Ms Shaedyn Clifford

Year 9 Coordinator – Ms Trish Fox

Assistant Head of Junior School – Pat Cleary

Head of Junior School – Mr Lachlan Mika

Assistant Head of Senior School – Bec Dawes

Head of Senior School – Tegan Crosbie

VCE Leader – Jaswinder Kaur

VCAL Leader – Jessica Hollands

Other Leaders

Sports Coordinator – Mr Jason Hekkema

Careers Coordinator – Ms Carolyn Gregg

Performing Arts Coordinator – Ms Libby Fowkes

IRC Coordinator – Ms Jenny Leith

Visual Arts Academy Leader – Ms Tammy Jones

Science Academy Leader – Mr Tim Ross

VCE/VASS Coordinator – Ms Jaswinder Kaur